Hole puncher



Pneumatic punching machine, also called pneumatic drilling machine, plastic bags punch, punching machine, hole puncher and so on. It is an auxiliary of pneumatic drilling mold for packaging bags making machine. The signal is given by the bag-making machine, transmitted to the electromagnetic valve, then the puncher start work. The structure is similar to the cold punching mold. Mainly used for plastic bags, paper, and film hole punching .

The mold base of pneumatic punching machine is made of precision casting alloy materials, punching power choose high precision cylinder, the punch chooses import steel. (material hardness reach more than 63 °), structure meet the need of stamping, beautiful appearance , high operating frequency, long service life, the highest frequency of up to 250 times/minute.

The main hole shapes we made for aluminum foil bag, foil ziplock bag , food packaging bag , grape bags and stand up pouches are: Euro hole puncher, Butterfly hole puncher, Round hole puncher, Triangle hole puncher, Die-cut hole puncher, Handle hole puncher, Tear notch hole puncher and so on. We can offer all kinds of hole shape based on your requirements.

Punching materials are: PO, PP, PE, OPP, CPP,PVC, PPE, PPU, CPE plastic material, paper , non-woven and so on.

Löcher


Pneumatische Stanzmaschine, auch genannt pneumatische Bohrmaschine, Plastiktüten Punsch, Stanzmaschine, Locher und so weiter. Es ist ein Hilfsmittel der pneumatischen Bohrform für das Verpacken der Beutel, die Maschine herstellen. Das Signal wird von der Beutelherstellungsmaschine gegeben, an das elektromagnetische Ventil übertragen, dann beginnt der Locher zu arbeiten. Die Struktur ähnelt der Kaltstanzform. Hauptsächlich für Plastiktüten, Papier und Film Lochung verwendet. 

Die Formunterseite der pneumatischen Stanzmaschine wird von den Präzisionsgußlegierungsmaterialien gemacht, die lochenenergie wählen hohen Präzisionszylinder, der Durchschlag wählt Importstahl. (materielle Härte erreichen mehr als 63 °), Struktur treffen die Notwendigkeit des Stempelns, schönes Aussehen, hohe Betriebsfrequenz, lange Nutzungsdauer, die höchste Frequenz von bis 250 Zeiten / Minute. 

Die Hauptlochformen, die wir für Aluminiumfolienbeutel, Folienverschlussbeutel, Lebensmittelverpackungsbeutel, Traubenbeutel und Standbodenbeutel gemacht haben, sind: Euro Locher, Butterfly Locher, Runde Locher, Triangle Locher, Stanzlocher, Griff Locher, Tear Notch Locher und so weiter. Wir können alle Arten der Lochform anbieten, die auf Ihren Anforderungen basiert sind.

Stanzen Materialien sind: PO, PP, PE, OPP, CPP, PVC, PPE, PPU, CPE Kunststoff, Papier, Vlies und so weiter.